Our Staff

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know whenever we can be of help in any way.

Gay Claypool 
gay.claypool@trinity-usa.net
615-672-0229

Steve Claypool 
steve.claypool@trinity-usa.net
615-672-0229

Travis Claypool 
travis.claypool@trinity-usa.net
615-672-0229

Rod Enderson 
rod.enderson@trinity-usa.net
615-672-0229

Mike Moulton 
mike.moulton@trinity-usa.net
615-672-0229

Dave Bates
almamontedave@yahoo.com
970-903-1780

Len Lacroix
lenlacro@gmail.com
603-623-4423

Sam Shutt
trinity-usa.sam@comcast.net
615-887-0591 Cell

 


   
     
 
 

 Association of Gospel Rescue Missions

         

 


Copyright © 2004-2008 Trinity/HPSI. All rights reserved.